Ismail Sabri, Hamzah Zainudin head list of 679 Sabah award recipients

KOTA KINABALU: Two federal ministers are among four people to be conferred the state’s highest award - the Seri Panglima Darjah Kinabalu (SPDK) - which carries the title Datuk Seri Panglima.

They are Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob (pic) and Home Minister Datuk Seri Hamzah Zainudin.

Article type: metered
User Type: anonymous web
User Status:
Campaign ID: 48
Cxense type: NA
User access status: 3
Subscribe now to our Premium Plan for an ad-free and unlimited reading experience!

Next In Nation

Prosecution files appeal to set aside Peter Anthony's stay of conviction
Tree crashes onto Gua Musang eatery, sparks off fire
Customs seize nearly 30,000 litres of contraband liquor worth RM3.4mil in Klang Valley
KL cops end 'chameleon' robber's crime spree
Ministry optimistic 'Buy Malaysian Goods Campaign' sales will grow 2.5% this year
Umno asks MACC to verify authenticity of allegedly leaked investigation papers
Be your own boss instead of looking for jobs, Jeffrey tells graduates
Transport Ministry instructs JPJ to clear backlog of driving licence candidates
Singaporean, Malaysian girlfriend charged with drug trafficking
Cops cripple 'Geng Seri' in Besut

Others Also Read