S’wak, Kelantan to enter Phase Four

PETALING JAYA: All states in Malaysia will fall under Phase Four of the National Recovery Plan (NRP) beginning Jan 3, said Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein (pic).

The Defence Minister said with Sarawak and Kelantan transitioning from Phase Three to Four from Monday, all states will fall under Phase Four of the NRP.

Subscribe now to our Premium Plan for an ad-free and unlimited reading experience!

Next In Nation

Pupils hurt by flying glass in van-bike collision in Seremban
Cops bust drug ring in Johor, seize RM160,000 worth of ganja and detain three
King, Queen see off Haj pilgrims, wish them safe journey
University student dies in Kuala Pilah accident
Parliamentary Special Select Committee given more clout, says Dewan Rakyat Speaker
Comedy club case: Siti Nuramira's husband fined RM16,000 for posting offensive video on social media
Govt backbenchers slam Opposition MPs over no show at AG’s Report debate
Families of ‘Double Six’ tragedy feel let down, thinking of next action
No reason to delay Political Financing Bill debate, says Wan Saiful
Junz Wong firmly with Warisan amid defections from KK division

Others Also Read