New exco members, portfolios for Selangor

Borhan and Zawawi (right) are new exco members

FIVE new portfolios have been added and two existing ones renamed in the latest reshuffling of the Selangor government executive council.

Two new exco members were also appointed on Sept 17, namely Mohd Zawawi Ahmad Mughni and Borhan Aman Shah.

Start your ads-free experience now!

Monthly Plan


Annual Plan


Billed as RM148.00/year

1 month

Free Trial

For new subscribers only

Cancel anytime. No ads. Auto-renewal. Unlimited access to the web and app. Personalised features. Members rewards.
Follow us on our official WhatsApp channel for breaking news alerts and key updates!

state , exco , reshuffling


Next In Metro News

Club gives out packed meals to needy in JB
Lifts replacement plan on hold
Youths step up for local government
World No.1 heading up PJ tower
Puchong residents oppose giving new development access to Jalan Intan 2/1
Local council building to be new Sibu landmark
‘Infrastructure for water deal will take a few years’
Diehard Scottish fans march in KL ahead of Euro 2024 game
‘Form committee for Indian traders’
Sepang to have Chinese primary school at township’s education hub

Others Also Read