Rugby-Super Rugby Pacific quarter-final ties

SYDNEY (Reuters) - Following is the Super Rugby Paciific quarter-final draw after the final round of the regular season concluded on Saturday (prefix indicates seeding):

Friday, June 9

Eden Park, Auckland (kickoff 7.35 pm local, 0735 GMT)

3-Auckland Blues v 6-New South Wales Waratahs

Saturday, June 10

Waikato Stadium, Hamilton (kickoff 4.35 pm local, 0435 GMT)

1-Waikato Chiefs v 8-Queensland Reds

Christchurch Stadium, Christchurch (kickoff 7.05 pm local, 0705 GMT)

2-Canterbury Crusaders v 7-Fijian Drua

Canberra Stadium, Canberra (kickoff 7.35 pm local, 0935 GMT)

4-ACT Brumbies v 5-Wellington Hurricanes

The semi-finals will take place on June 16, 17 with the final on June 24.

(Reporting by Nick Mulvenney)

Subscribe now to our Premium Plan for an ad-free and unlimited reading experience!

Next In Rugby

Rugby-Namibia coach calls for change to avoid history repeating itself
Rugby-Uruguay stage second-half rally to keep Namibia winless
Rugby-Pollard starts for much-changed Springboks against Tonga
Rugby-All Blacks recall quartet after injury to face Italy threat
Rugby-Organisers back 'bunker review' consistency at World Cup
Rugby-Barnstorming Bundee shines among backline attackers at World Cup
Rugby-Italy go back to basics for New Zealand clash in Lyon
Rugby-Tonga's Fifita hit with four-match ban for high tackle
Rugby-All Blacks report clean bill of health going into Italy match
Rugby-Kickers worth their weight in gold at Rugby World Cup

Others Also Read