Shahrul Nizam wins Cub Prix season opener

TAIPING: Shahrul Nizam Ahmad Tajuddin from the Shell Advance KF Yamaha MIG team won the expert category in the first round of the 2004 Petronas Sprinta AAM Malaysian Cub Prix Championships in Taiping yesterday.  

Sharul Nizam, who finished third overall last season, won with a time of 9:39.594. K. Sivanesan from Team Shell Advance Harian Metro Maju Motor who clocked 9:49.324 was second while Mohd Faisal Yahya of Team MOS Ah Hong Yamaha (9:58.902) finished third. 

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read