Southwest Penang sub-district under conditional MCO from Nov 6 to 19

PUTRAJAYA: The conditional movement control order (MCO) will be enforced on sub-district 12 in southwest Penang from Nov 6, says Senior Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

Sub-district 12 encompasses Bayan Baru, Sungai Ara, Batu Maung, Desa Ria, Free Trade Zone 3 and Free Trade Zone 4.

Subscribe now for a chance to win your dream holiday!

Monthly Plan


Annual Plan


Billed as RM148.00/year

1 month

Free Trial

For new subscribers only

Cancel anytime. No ads. Auto-renewal. Unlimited access to the web and app. Personalised features. Members rewards.
Follow us on our official WhatsApp channel for breaking news alerts and key updates!

Next In Nation

Raising a racket
Three-judge panel rules two sections of Extradition Act as valid
Amsterdam to host 10th commemoration of MH17 tragedy
Sending fresh durian to China hits a snag
MCA concerned over long wait for SPM top scorers
Anita Yuen happy to star in Malaysian Chinese film
Actor’s ex-wife withdraws assault allegations
MP: Stop speculating over school land issue
Tribunal issues landmark award for sexual harassment complaint
12-year-old nets nearly RM30,000 by doing what he loves

Others Also Read