Seven chosen to be part of National Education Advisory Council

  • Nation Premium
  • Friday, 17 Aug 2018

PETALING JAYA: Seven members have been selected to be a part of the Education Ministry’s National Education Advisory Council (MPPK).

Selected by Education Minister Dr Maszlee Malik, the council will be chaired by former Education director-general Tan Sri Dr Wan Mohd Zahid Mohd Noordin and Royal Selangor International Sdn Bhd chairman Tan Sri Yong Poh Kon as deputy chairman.

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Education , mmppk , tan sri wan mohd zahid


Next In Nation

Delegates from 45 countries attend inaugural aviation summit in Singapore Premium
Floods: Three relief centres opened in Kedah, Negri to house 138 evacuees Premium
Covid-19: 30% of children in Malaysia fully vaccinated Premium
Fire Dept identifies several fire hotspots throughout Malaysia Premium
Covid-19 Watch: 1,697 new cases bring total to 4,479,809 Premium
Police reclassify alleged journalist assault case Premium
Made to work only to be deceived Premium
Concerted effort by agencies to combat online scams Premium
‘Water surge not due to logging’ Premium
Guardians being probed for niece’s murder Premium

Others Also Read