Chen Long hurdle for Chong Wei

LONDON: World No. 2 Lee Chong Wei is unperturbed that China’s Chen Long is in his half of the draw.

Chong Wei, who is the top seed for the Olympics, has an easy enough opening round with only Finland’s Ville Lang for company in Group A.

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights


Others Also Read