Four sides making their debut in Division 3 of MHL

KUALA LUMPUR: Four teams, including two from Selangor, will make their debut in Division Three of the Malaysia Hockey League (MHL) beginning Feb 20.

The teams from Selangor are the State School Council (MSS) and SMK Pengkalan Permatang Kuala Selangor. The other debutants are SMK Seberang Temerloh and Penang State School Council (MSS).

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights


Others Also Read