Cyclists Fauzan and Yong Li face uphill task in time trial

IT won’t be an easy ride for the Malaysian cyclists in the time trial competition, which starts from the Mittraphap Road in Korat today. 

Europe-based cyclists Fauzan Lufti and Ng Yong Li will line up for the men’s 42km time trial while Uracca Leow and Ruszatul Zanariah Mohd Yusoff are the entries for the women’s 30km competition. 

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read