Jegathesan wins IOC Trophy

PETALING JAYA: The Olympic Council of Malaysia (OCM) have named Datuk Dr M. Jegathesan as the winner of the 2007 IOC (International Olympic Committee) Trophy for promoting the spirit of Olympism. 

The winner is chosen based on the theme of “Sport and Promotion of Olympism”. 

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read