Pahang yet to name team for Champion Schools tourney

KUALA LUMPUR: Pahang’s SMK Seberang Temerloh won the MHF-Milo Champion Schools hockey tournament in Perlis last year. 

But this year the Pahang Education Department have not named the school team who will represent the state in the tournament schedule at the Sultan Abdul Hamid Sports Complex in Sungai Petani, Kedah from Aug 4-13. 

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read