Mazlan wins again in Pasir Gudang

PASIR GUDANG: Mazlan Khamis continued to reap success on the 3.86km Johor Circuit, powering his way to the chequered flag in the experts’ final in the third round of the Petronas Sprinta-AAM-Malaysian Cub Prix Championships here yesterday. 

The 25-year-old Mazlan, astride a Yamaha and racing for Shell Winston Maju, won the seven-lap race in 13:17.248. Badrul Motorsports’ M. Meganathan, riding a Suzuki, finished second in 13:24.302 followed by Mazlan’s teammate Mohd Faisal Yahya in 13:24.703. 

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read