You have searched for "wellness centres"

Showing 1-10 of 83

Sort by: Newest | Oldest | Relevance

Nation 13 Mar 2021 | 7:00 AM


THE government announced that Selangor, Johor, Kuala Lumpur and Penang will join Kedah, Kelantan, Negri Sembilan, Perak and Sarawak* under the conditional movement control order from March 5-18, while Melaka, Pahang, Terengganu, Sabah, Putrajaya, Labuan and Perlis are in the recovery MCO category. With the relaxation of movement restrictions, the travel sector has reopened, including wellness centres and spas, recreational parks, art galleries and theme parks. * (until March 15)

Nation 20 Feb 2021 | 7:00 AM

Sabah govt urged to allow wellness centres to reopen

KOTA KINABALU: The Sabah government must allow spas, reflexology and wellness centres to reopen during the conditional movement control order, Sabah Progressive Party (SAPP) said.