You have searched for ""

Showing 1-10 of 216

Sort by: Newest | Oldest | Relevance

Nation 06 Nov 2021 | 7:00 AM

Restructuring of committees following MOU

PUTRAJAYA: The nine parliamentary special select committees now have nine members each, following a restructure to reflect the recent memorandum of understanding signed (MOU) between the government and Pakatan Harapan.