Starters of England against Wales in World Cup Group B

DOHA, Nov. 29 (Xinhua) -- Following is the starting lineup of England in the 2022 World Cup Group B against Wales here on Tuesday:

Goalkeeper: 1-Jordan Pickford

Defenders: 2-Kyle Walker, 5-John Stones, 6-Harry Maguire, 3-Luke Shaw

Midfielders: 8-Jordan Henderson, 4-Declan Rice, 22-Jude Bellingham

Forwards: 11-Marcus Rashford, 9-Harry Kane (C), 20-Phil Foden

Article type: free
User access status:
Subscribe now to our Premium Plan for an ad-free and unlimited reading experience!

Next In World

Iranian film director Jafar Panahi starts hunger strike in prison - rights group
Couple ditch baby at Israel airport check-in counter instead of buying extra ticket
Brazil senator says Bolsonaro associate planned conspiracy with former president
Lula's Amazon pledge looks distant as Brazil battles deforestation
Analysis: Ukraine's new weapon will force a Russian shift
Plenty of Americans are drinking bleach, still for sale on Amazon
Austria expels four Russian envoys for breaching international agreements
Tesla can’t duck defect trial over double-fatal 2016 wreck
Iran says IAEA stance on nuclear work "incorrect" - Mizan
Russia vows to push Ukrainian army back in response to longer-range rockets

Others Also Read