Malacca Yang Di-Pertua Negeri Tun Mohd Khalil Yaakob’s birthday honours list 2012

  • Community Premium
  • Saturday, 20 Oct 2012

Admiring: Malacca police chief SAC Datuk Chuah Ghee Lye (left) looking at IGP Ismail’s medal, who recived the Darjah Cemerlang Melaka (DCSM) which carries the title Datuk Wira.

Darjah Gemilang Seri Melaka (DGSM)

H. Gatot Pujo Nugroho

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read