New members at helm

  • Community Premium
  • Saturday, 28 Jul 2012

THE BUKIT Bintang KLCC (BBKLCC) Tourism Association has appointed several new committee members after its recent annual general meeting (AGM).

Joyce Yap of Pavilion KL was appointed chairman for a second-term while other elected members included Eric Eoon of YTL as vice-chairman, Fartini Zaharuddin of Suria KLCC as vice-chairman II, Alicia Yuen of Sungei Wang Plaza as secretary and Suzianna Wong-Svrcula of Piccolo Mondo Gastro as treasurer.

Article type: metered
User access status: 3
Join our Telegram channel to get our Evening Alerts and breaking news highlights

Others Also Read