FIABCI Malaysia elects new national committee

  • Metro News
  • Tuesday, 04 Sep 2018

(Seated from left) Lai, Hoe, Dr Low, Geh, immediate past president Tengku Datuk Ab. Aziz Tengku Mahmud and Teh in a group photo after the FIABCI annual general meeting.

The International Real Estate Federation (FIABCI) Malaysian Chapter elected a new line-up of national committee members during its annual general meeting (AGM).

The AGM at Bukit Kiara Equestrian and Country Resort, Kuala Lumpur, was attended by 30 FIABCI members from all over Malaysia.

The newly-elected national committee members for 2018-2020 are: Michael Geh Thuan Peng (president), Datuk Dr Jennifer Low (deputy president), Teh Teik Bin (vice-president) and Firdaus Musa (honorary treasurer).

The national committee members (in alphabetical order) are Bumi Ria Development Sdn Bhd (represented by Sally Ng Siew Khim), CH Williams Talhar & Wong Sdn Bhd (represented by Foo Gee Jen), Golden Land Sdn Bhd (represented by Low Yat Seow), Datuk Hoe Mee Ling, Ireka Corporation Bhd (represented by Datuk Lai Voon Hon) Jeevan Muniandy, JLL Property Services (M) Sdn Bhd (represented by Low Yock Yin), Datuk Koe Peng Kang, Amos Ng Kheng Hooi, Mah Sing Group Bhd (represented by Datuk Ho Hon Sang), Naza TTDI Sdn Bhd (represented by Datuk Idzham Mohd Hashim) and PKNS Real Estate Sdn Bhd (represented by FakruRadzi Ab. Ghani)

For details, call FIABCI Malaysian chapter secretariat in Mont Kiara at 03-6203 5090/91.

Article type: metered
User Type: anonymous web
User Status:
Campaign ID: 7
Cxense type: free
User access status: 3

What do you think of this article?

It is insightful
Not in my interest

Across The Star Online