SEA Games champion Kimbeley lives up to her billing

PETALING JAYA: SEA Games triathlon champion Kimbeley Yap lived up to expectations when she easily claimed victory in the second leg of the Malakoff Malaysian Duathlon Series (MMDS) at Putrajaya yesterday. 

The former national swimmer, who only switched to endurance racing early last year, clocked 2'42:10s to win the 10km run-50km cycle-5km run race in the women's elite category. 

Start your ads-free experience now!

Monthly Plan


Annual Plan


Billed as RM148.00/year

1 month

Free Trial

For new subscribers only

Cancel anytime. No ads. Auto-renewal. Unlimited access to the web and app. Personalised features. Members rewards.
Follow us on our official WhatsApp channel for breaking news alerts and key updates!

Others Also Read