X Close

Contact Us

       

Editorial ContactsContent Development ContactsGeneral Contacts

Editorial Contacts

Management

Datuk Leanne L Y Goh

Editor-in-Chief (Ketua Pengarang)

E-mail:  leanne@thestar.com.my


Shanmugam Murugasu

Specialist Editor (Pengarang Pakar)

E-mail: shan@thestar.com.my


Errol Oh

Executive Editor (Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  errol@thestar.com.my


Brian Martin

Executive Editor (Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  brian@thestar.com.my


Dorairaj Nadason

Executive Editor (Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  raj@thestar.com.my


Rozaid Abdul Rahman

Executive Editor (Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  rozaid@thestar.com.my


Esther Ng

Executive Editor (Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  estherng@thestar.com.my


Mergawati Zul Fakar

Deputy Executive Editor (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  merga@thestar.com.my


Foong Pek Yee

Deputy Executive Editor (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif)

E-mail:  pekyee@thestar.com.my


Loong Meng Yee

Deputy Executive Editor, News (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif, Berita)

E-mail:  mengyee@thestar.com.my


Ann Marie Chandy

Deputy Executive Editor, Features (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif, Rencana)

E-mail:  annmarie@thestar.com.my


Corporate Office

Tommy Lee

General Manager, Group Editorial Business Development (Pengurus Besar, Pembangunan Bisnes Kumpulan Editorial)

E-mail:  tommy@thestar.com.my


News

Loong Meng Yee

Deputy Executive Editor, News (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif, Berita)

E-mail:  mengyee@thestar.com.my


Sunday Star

Esther Ng

Executive Editor, Sunday Star (Pengarang Eksekutif, Sunday Star)

E-mail:  estherng@thestar.com.my


Star Education

Karen Chapman

Editor, StarEducate (Pengarang, StarEducate)

E-mail:  karenc@thestar.com.my


StarSports

Manogaran Rethinam

Editor, StarSports (Pengarang, StarSports)

E-mail:  manogaran@thestar.com.my


StarBiz

Shanmugam Murugasu

Specialist Editor (Pengarang Pakar)

E-mail: shan@thestar.com.my


Risen Jaya Seelan Dennis

Senior Business Editor (News) (Pengarang Kanan Business, Berita)

E-mail: risen@thestar.com.my


StarMetro

Vicky Ooi

Editor, StarMetro (Pengarang, StarMetro)

E-mail:  vicky@thestar.com.my


Features Central

Ann Marie Chandy

Deputy Executive Editor, Features (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif, Rencana)

E-mail: annmarie@thestar.com.my


Paul Yeo

Senior Editor, Health (Pengarang Kanan, Kesihatan)

E-mail: starhealth@thestar.com.my


Julie Wong

Senior Editor, Food (Pengarang Kanan, Makanan)

E-mail: julz@thestar.com.my


Dzireena Mahadzir

Editor, Fashion & Beauty (Pengarang, Fesyen & Kecantikan)

E-mail: dzireena@thestar.com.my


Ivy Soon

Editor, Family & Women (Pengarang, Keluarga & Wanita)

E-mail: ivy@thestar.com.my


Gordon Kho

Editor, Entertainment (Pengarang, Hiburan)

E-mail: gordon@thestar.com.my


William Kee

Editor, Features (Pengarang, Rencana)

E-mail: williamkee@thestar.com.my


Sunita Chhabra

Editor, Life Inspired (Pengarang, Life Inspired)

E-mail: lifeinspired@thestar.com.my


Madhavan M

Editor, Technology (Pengarang, Teknologi)

E-mail: madhavan@thestar.com.my


Subsdesk

Senthilnathan Kasi

Senior Production Editor (Pengarang Pemprosesan)

E-mail:  senthil@thestar.com.my


Photo Desk

Ng Kok Leong

Photo Editor (Pengarang Foto)

E-mail:  kokleong@thestar.com.my


We can be contacted by phone at 03-79671388 and facsimile at 03-79554039

Content Development Contacts

Head of Department

June H L Wong

Chief Operating Officer (Ketua Pegawai Operasi)

E-mail:  junewong@thestar.com.my


Christine Yap

Senior Executive Assistant (Penolong Eksekutif Kanan)

E-mail: chrisyap@thestar.com.my


The Star Online

Asohan Aryaduray

Senior Editor (Pengarang Kanan)

E-mail:  asohan@thestar.com.my


Philip Golingai

Editor, Defence & Security (Pengarang, Pertahanan & Keselamatan)

E-mail: pgolingai@thestar.com.my


Martin Vengadesan

News Editor (Pengarang Berita)

E-mail: martinv@thestar.com.my


mStar

Zainal Azhar Hj Mohamed

Acting Editor (Pemangku Pengarang)

E-mail:  zainal@thestar.com.my


Niezam Abdullah

Editor, Entertainment (Pengarang, Hiburan)

E-mail: niezam@thestar.com.my


Fatimah Ahmad

Deputy Editor, News (Timbalan Pengarang, Berita)

E-mail: tim@thestar.com.my


Mohd Hasriq Amiruddin

Acting Assistant Editor, News (Pemangku Penolong Pengarang, Berita)

E-mail: mohdhasriq@thestar.com.my


R.AGE

Ian Yee

Deputy Executive Editor/Producer (Timbalan Pengarang Eksekutif/Penerbit)

E-mail:  ianyee@thestar.com.my


Star2.com

Lennard Gui

Editor, Features (Pengarang, Rencana)

E-mail:  lennard@thestar.com.my


Video Central

Wee Your Lee

Head, Production & Operations (Ketua, Produksi & Operasi)

E-mail:  wee@thestar.com.my


Tan Ju Eng

Senior Executive Producer (Penerbit Eksekutif Kanan)

E-mail:  jueng@thestar.com.my


Shaniza Shafie

Executive Producer, English News (Penerbit Eksekutif, Berita Inggeris)

E-mail:  shaniza@thestar.com.my


Tan Chin Tuan

Executive Producer, Chinese News (Penerbit Eksekutif, Berita Cina)

E-mail:  raytct@thestar.com.my


Studio SMG

Lim Cheng Hoe

Senior Manager (Pengurus Kanan)

E-mail:  chenghoe@thestar.com.my


General Contacts

Star Media Group Berhad

Menara Star

15 Jalan 16/11

46350 Petaling Jaya

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 7967 1388

Fax: +603 7954 1606

Customer Service Hotline: 1-300-88-7827

Star Media Hub

Lot 2, Jalan Astaka U8/88

Section U8, Bukit Jelutong

40150 Shah Alam

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 7967 1388

Fax: +603 7845 4644

Star Northern Hub

202 Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah

11900 Bayan Lepas

Pulau Pinang

Tel: +604 647 3388

Fax: +604 647 3371 / 647 3335

Bureaus

Alor Setar

2, 1st Floor, Jalan Stadium

05100 Alor Setar

Kedah Darul Aman

Tel: +604 731 1864 / 731 0855

Fax: +604 733 8767

Georgetown

15, Jalan Mesjid Kapitan Keling

10200 Pulau Pinang

Tel: +604 262 4361

Fax: +604 261 1410

Ipoh

8-10, Lorong Chung Thye Phin

30250 Ipoh

Perak Darul Ridzuan

Tel: +605 253 0402

Fax: +605 253 9669

Johor Bahru

65 & 65A, Jalan Maju

Taman Maju Jaya

80300 Johor Bharu

Johor Darul Ta'zim

Tel: +607 331 5666 / 9745 / 2399 / 2433

Fax: +607 333 2435 / 3251

Klang

35-G, 35-1, 35-2, Lebuh Tapah Bandar Klang

41400 Klang

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel: +603 3344 8978

Fax: +603 3344 4584

Kota Bahru

No. 2854-A, 1st Floor

Jalan Sultanah Zainab

15000 Kota Bharu

Kelantan Darul Naim

Tel: +609 747 8500

Fax: +609 747 8600

Kuala Terengganu

No. 137-E, 1st Floor

Jalan Sultan Zainal Abidin

20000 Kuala Terengganu

Terengganu Darul Iman

Tel: +609 622 3280

Fax: +609 623 0025

Kuantan

14, 1st Floor, Jalan Tun Ismail

25000 Kuantan

Pahang Darul Makmur

Tel: +609 513 1323 / 7415 / 515 7949

Fax: +609 514 6276

Melaka

4A, 1st Floor, Jalan Hang Tuah

75300 Melaka

Tel: +606 282 1909 / 283 6405

Fax: +606 283 5352

Putrajaya

T.01-06, Jalan P9 E/1

Precinct 9

62250 W.P. Putrajaya

Tel: +603 8889 5512 / 8889 5513

Fax: +603 8889 5516

Seremban

49, Jalan Yam Tuan

70000 Seremban

Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

Tel: +606 762 6984 / 761 2992

Fax: +606 761 2577

Seberang Jaya

19A, 1st Floor, Jalan Todak 3

Pusat Bandar Seberang Jaya (Bandar Sunway)

13700 Seberang Jaya

Pulau Pinang

Tel: +604 398 8316 / 8318 / 8550

Fax: +604 398 8546

Sabah & Sarawak

Kota Kinabalu

Lot 9, 1st Floor,

Block B Lintas Square,

88300 Luyang Kota Kinabalu,

Sabah

Tel : +6088 233 380 / 234 380

Fax: +6088 237 380

Kuching

First Floor, Sublot 7,

Song Plaza,

Jalan Tun Jugah,

93350 Kuching

Sarawak

Tel: +6082 457 888

Fax: +6082 459 371 / 457 / 458 804

Overseas Bureaus

Beijing

No. A4103, Soho Xian Dai Cheng

88, Jianguo Road

Chaoyang District

Beijing 100022

Tel: +86-10-858 03711

Fax: +86-10-858 03711

Singapore

Star Publications (Singapore) Pte Ltd

100, Beach Road

Shaw Towers #22-11/12

Singapore 189702

Tel: +65 6292 7573 / 7585 / 6350

Fax: +65-6297 2474

advertisement