X Close


Published: Thursday June 13, 2013 MYT 2:49:00 PM
Updated: Tuesday July 16, 2013 MYT 2:56:04 PM

Sabah state assembly sworn in

KOTA KINABALU: Chief Minister Datuk Seri Musa Aman (pix) led Sabah's 60 State Assemblymen in taking their oaths before Speaker Datuk Salleh Tun Said.

Among those taking their oaths were 12 opposition members led by Datuk Lajim Ukin.

Apart from Musa's 11-member Cabinet, 18 other assistant ministers also took their oaths.

Tags / Keywords: Sabah, State Assembly, Sworn In


  1. UM lecturer Azmi Sharom faces sedition charge
  2. MH17: Names of nine returning victims released
  3. A joyous Merdeka celebration
  4. Cops arrest 156 voluntary patrol members after state-level Merdeka procession
  5. Two youths killed in crash while racing in their Evo
  6. They acted like gangsters, IGP Khalid says of PPS
  7. World champion still a dream for Chong Wei
  8. Proton offers sneak peek of new compact car
  9. Cops swoop in to arrest PPS members after Penang Merdeka parade
  10. Riot erupts after Sarawak-Perak football match in Kuching