Published: Wednesday March 19, 2014 MYT 8:50:00 AM
Updated: Wednesday March 19, 2014 MYT 8:56:37 AM

Super Junior-M to release new album on Chinese websites

Swing is first album since Break Down.

Asian boy band Super Junior-M will make a comeback this week with the release on March 21 of a new album on Chinese Internet services, their agency said.

Swing is their first album in more than 15 months since Break Down, which hit No. 1 on the US Billboard World Album Chart and landed them awards in China and Hong Kong last year.

A teaser for their new mini album has been uploaded on YouTube, China’s popular video file-sharing sites and social network services.

The eight-member band, the most successful subgroup of K-pop sensation Super Junior, sing a mixture of K-pop and Mandopop.

They comprise Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Eunhyuk, Sungmin, Henry and Zhou Mi, a Chinese singer, song writer and actor. – AFP Relaxnews

Tags / Keywords: Entertainment, Super Junior M, Swing


Most Viewed

Powered by