Published: Wednesday March 5, 2014 MYT 9:45:00 AM
Updated: Wednesday March 5, 2014 MYT 2:32:28 PM

K-pop group 2NE1 releases two music videos

New album Crush in stores on March 7.

KOREAN girl group 2NE1 has shared videos for two songs off just-released album Crush.

Videos for Happy and Come Back Home are both available to stream on YouTube, having already racked up well over a million views.

Watch the video for Come Back Home above. Here's the video for Happy.

The group’s new album, Crush, is available on iTunes, with a physical release set for March 7. Meanwhile, the girls have just kicked off an international tour, “All or Nothing”, starting with two dates in Seoul and moving on to Hong Kong, Taipei, Bangkok, Manila, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore and Japan through July 13. – AFP Relaxnews

Related story:

2NE1 brings hallyu to Malaysia

Tags / Keywords: Entertainment, K-pop, 2NE1, Crush, video


  1. Charity does give back
  2. Malaysia's first celebrity power couple, P. Ramlee and Saloma
  3. Rojak 1Malaysia or fruit salad with Malaysian attitude
  4. What’s in your medicine cabinet?
  5. 5 most memorable Merdeka commercials
  6. The Hundred-Foot Journey
  7. Rodeo coral ride: How to enjoy our beautiful islands
  8. Instant noodles carry higher health risks for women
  9. At your service: Paediatricians set up site to help parents
  10. M’sian proud of Nobel prize win